h1

Cuddle time…

February 27, 2012

Owen has never really been one to cuddle or be affectionate. He has always been more of a “loner”. Not in a bad way, but I have always wished he was interested in things like hugging and snuggling.

Well, ever since his little sister has come along he has been more affectionate. I love it. He still isn’t a hugger (which kills me because I am a big time hugger). I have noticed some changes though.

The other day I sat in his bedroom floor behind him while he was watching tv and he scooted back and laid back against me. Still makes me smile. Or at dinner the other night he leaned his head against my shoulder.

Its not a lot, but I’ll take what I can get. One day I hope to get some hugs. This will work for now though.

Leave a Reply

